Yellowhead Presbytery Council


Please contact any member of the Yellowhead Presbytery Council Executive for information or concerns related to Yellowhead Presbytery.

Chair, Rev. Paul Walfall

Recording Secretary, Rev. Blaine Gregg 

Corresponding Secretary, Natalka Dreichel 

Conference Executive Representative, Rev. Curtis Tufts


Ministry Chairs:

Treasurer: Erin White 

Click Council Meeting Notes to read about the happenings of Council.